Navy Log

Navy Log
4/10 by 3 users

Navy Log is an American drama anthology series that initially aired for one season on CBS. It relates the greatest survival war stories in the history of the United States Navy. This series premiered on September 20, 1955, but the following year, it was moved to ABC, where it aired until September 25, 1958. The program aired for a total of three seasons and 102 episodes.

Title Navy Log
Subtitle Available south-korea.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.
Alternative Titles
First Air Date 1955-09-20
Last Air Date 1958-09-11
Number of Episodes 104
Number of Seasons 3
Genres War & Politics, Drama,
Networks CBS, ABC,
Casts Clint Eastwood
Clint Eastwood